Admissions

See our video at the bottom of this page to see what we are all about!

Reception Foundation Stage applications must be submitted directly to Thurrock Council Education Department:

Click here to apply from 1 November 2018 closing date is 15 January 2019. A late application means there will be far less chance of your child being offered a place at the school you want. You should complete your application in good time to have the best chance of getting a place at a school you would like your child to attend.

If you wish to appeal any decision, see our appeals page for more details. Click here to view.

 

ANNEX 1

2018-19 admission points and deadlines:

 

Admission Point

Deadline for application

Autumn 1

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 13th July 2018

Monday 17th September 2018

Friday 7th September 2018

Autumn 2

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Spring 1

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 7th December 2018

Spring 2

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Summer 1

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Summer 2

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 17th April 2019

 


To view our Admissions Policy for 2019 entry, please click here to view.