Our Staff

Staff Member  Position
Senior Leadership Team:  
Mr K Sadler Chief Executive Officer
Mrs V Reid Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Mr D George Head of School 
Miss A Arnold Deputy Head of School/ Year 5 Lead  
Miss J Court Deputy Head of School/ EYFS and KS1 Lead
Miss E Pattison Assistant Head of School/ Year 6 Lead 
Miss T Wilson Assistant Head of School/ Year 3 and 4 Lead
Mrs S Bevan Assistant Head of School/ SENDCo and Inclusion Lead/ Designated Safeguarding Lead
Middle Leadership Team:  
Mr J Kearns  Class Teacher/ Science/ Computing Lead
Miss J Bush  Class Teacher/ Read, Write, Inc. Lead
Miss H Rogers Class Teacher/ Deputy Cultural Champion - Trailblazer Project
Class Teachers:  
Mrs S Dobrin Reception
Mrs J Mernissi Reception
Miss K Farmer Year 1
Miss C Jones Year 1
Miss J Bush Year 2
Miss A Brackley Year 2
Miss E Walsh Year 2
Miss T Kausar Year 3
Mr J Kearns Year 3
Mrs H Paduraru Year 3
Mrs M Ottley Year 4
Miss D Pope Year 4
Mr N Cleary Year 5
Mr L McQuade Year 5
Miss R Evans Year 6
Miss H Rogers Year 6
Cover Supervisors:  
Miss L Mark Reception/ Year 1/ Year 2
Mrs S Dine Year 3/ Year 4
Mrs J Slaney Year 5/ Year 6
Sports/ PE Staff:  
Mr A Debono PE Coach
Learning Support Assistants:  
Mrs E Asher Alternative Provision 
Mrs N Allen Learning Support Assistant
Mrs K Devgun Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs H Falltrick Learning Support Assistant
Miss V Goodall Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs J Harris Learning Support Assistant 
Miss C Monk Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs N Nikol Learning Support Assistant
Miss K Philpott Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Raven Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Small Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Smith Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Winters Learning Support Assistant
Inclusion Team:  
Mrs A Twigg Senior Inclusion Advocate
Mrs C Chandler Inclusion Advocate
Mrs S Philpott Inclusion Advocate
Office Staff:  
Mrs J Jones Finance Director 
Miss K Luckin  Support Services Manager 
Miss C Brooks Personal Assistant to the Head of School and Senior Leadership Team
Mrs C Shakespeare Administration Assistant 
Mrs S Daly Administration Assistant
GLC ICT Support:  
Mr R Summerhayes GLC Chief Technology Officer
Mrs S Hall ICT Support
Miss A Agunbiade ICT Support
GLC Reprographics/ Design:  
Mrs S Humphries  GLC Reprographics Manager
Miss R Pearce GLC Visual Resources
Catering Staff:  
Miss S Kempton Catering 
Mrs S Burgess Catering
Mrs J McAllister Catering
Mrs A Steward Catering
Mrs C Nicholls Catering 
Premises Staff:   
Mr L Spall GLC Premises Manager
Mrs M Earey Site Manager
Mr D Marsh Site Staff 
Mr C Spall Site Staff
Mrs K Pizzey  Site Staff
Mr M Earey Site Staff 
Cleaning Staff:   
Mrs T Williams  Cleaning Manager 
Mrs L Jewiss Cleaner
Miss L Saunders Cleaner
Miss M Furner Cleaner
Mrs V Earey Cleaner