Skip to content ↓
The Gateway Learning Community

The Gateway Learning Community

Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Viki Reid GLC Chief Executive Officer 
Mr Dan George Executive Head of School 
Miss Emma Pattison  Head of School 
Mrs Natalie Carroll Deputy Head of School 
Mrs Leah Cottis Assistant Head of School, SENCo.
Miss Jasmine Bush Assistant Head of School, KS1 Phase Lead
Miss Eliza Epstein Assistant Head of School, Lower KS2 Phase Lead
Miss Hannah McAuliffe Assistant Head of School, Year 5 Phase Lead
Mr Liam McQuade Assistant Head of School, Year 6 Phase Lead
Mr Lee Kooyman Assistant Head of School
Mrs Leanne Knight Early Years Phase Lead
Ms Amy Storr Year 2 Phase Lead

Teaching Staff

Miss Lauren Banfield Teacher
Miss Mia Carvosso Teacher 
Miss Casey Clampin Teacher 
Miss Megan Drew Teacher 
Miss Katelyn Farmer Teacher 
Mr Harry Hughes Teacher 
Miss Clare Jones Teacher 
Mrs Tasleem Kausar Teacher 
Miss Chloe Marshall Teacher 
Mrs Bianca Minnie Teacher 
Mrs Hjany Paduraru Teacher 
Miss Danielle Pope Teacher
Miss Holley Rogers Teacher 
Miss Georgina Sparks Teacher
Miss Emma Walsh Teacher 
Mr Daniel Watts Teacher 

Sports Coach

Mr Alfie Debono Sports Coach 
Mr Billy Lee Sports Coach 
Miss Aleah Headley Sports Coach

Teaching Support Staff/ Breakfast Club Lead/ Midday Supervisors 

Ms Samantha Barnes Learning Support Assistant
Ms Sophie Beaumont Nursery Early Years Practitioner
Ms Summer Deas Midday Supervisor 
Miss Clair Faulkner Learning Support Assistant
Miss Claire Heath Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Fatimah Iman Early Years Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Rajinder Kaur Cover Supervisor
Ms Julie Lawson Midday Supervisor
Miss Channon Monk Early Years Practitioner
Mrs Tracey Poynter Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Jayne Raven Learning Support Assistant
Ms Chloe Ravenhill Breakfast Club Lead
Miss Megan Williams Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Liz Winters Learning Support Assistant

Inclusion Team

Mr Billy Lee Inclusion Advocate

Support Services

Ms Denise Brooks Cleaning Staff
Ms Kaylee Brooks Cleaning Staff
Mrs Sue Burgess  GPFS Kitchen Manager 
Mrs Maggie Eary Site Manager 
Mr Martin Eary  Site Maintenance Staff
Mrs Natalie Evans Admin Assistant
Ms Mary Anne Furner Cleaning Staff
Ms Leslie Jewiss Cleaning Staff
Miss Sarah Kempton GA/GPFS Catering Manager
Mr Martin Kerin Cleaning Staff
Mrs Kerry Pizzey  Site Maintenance Staff
Mrs Whitney Rehal Admin Assistant
Miss Elisha Ryan  Assistant Support Services Manager
Mr Charlie Spall  Site Maintenance Staff
Miss Casey Townsend  Support Services Manager 

Central Services

Miss Claire Couves GLC Communications, Marketing and Events Lead
Mrs Katie Creighton GLC HR Manager 
Miss Jo Court GLC Primary Lead for Quality of Teaching and Transition of EYFS/KS1
Mrs Sarah Curtis  GLC Group SENDCo
Mr Dominic Davison GLC Education Welfare Officer 
Mrs Alexandra Guilbert GLC Primary Modern Foreign Language Lead
Mrs Sonia Humphries  GLC Reprographics Lead
Mrs Jo Jones GLC Finance Director 
Miss Jade Lauricourt  GLC Primary Maths Advisor
Miss Anu Limbu GLC Visual Resources
Miss Sian Lister  GLC Cultural, Creative Learning, Partnership and Projects
Ms Diane Pierson  Personal Assistant to the GLC CEO/ Governance 
Mr Ryan Summerhayes  GLC ICT Manager 
Mrs Katina Williams GLC Music Lead